Skip to content

My Workspace For The Past 5 Months…

May 21, 2013

my workspace my workspace 1

I came across these pictures of my work space from the past 5 months. A corner of my apartment has been taken over with boxes of fabrics, rolls of fabrics, bags of fabrics as well as this desk and book shelf. Over time the wall above my desk has grown in to its own collection of art. I got onion seeds from BonBon over Christmas break but never planted them… so naturally, they ended up on my wall. I have many to-do lists. Hot pink post-its. Stickers. My favorite picture of my grandma. A little piece of paper I found in my notebook that has blobs of paint on it. My color value project from last year that I made in to guns. A dreamy post card made by my friend. And my “anything is possible” indian headdress. I make people wear it when they need emotional help and it has a 100% curing rate!

I decided to start drinking my coffee black… it makes me feel like I understand everything in the entire world now. Just because.

hearts signature

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 22, 2013 4:33 am

    The art is absolutely stunning!

Leave a Reply

