Skip to content

Skirt to Shirt Project Restyle

May 17, 2013

low back striped shirtDSC_8767k My roommate moved out 22 days ago (meh!) and left practically… ALL of her belongings because she decided to start over new! One thing she left was a long black and white striped maxi skirt. Well, since I’ve been in such a black and white striped world lately, I have yet to believe one can have too few black and white stripe shirts. Or at least that’s what someone would probably think if they were to peer into my closet. Whatever! Maybe I have a problem, maybe I don’t, that doesn’t matter for today. The point is I have made a new creation and I am going to share it with you all!

By the way…
i like coffee a lot

Yay it’s Thursday!

hearts signature

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

