Skip to content

I Made a Swim Suit!

April 2, 2013

swimsuit

Another one of my adventure goals this spring break is to go to a waterfall with my friends. I didn’t bring my swim suit to LA, since I rarely swim, so I decided to whip one up real quick. I love this swim suit because it is probably the most comfortable one I have ever owned! I have to say, one of my pet peeves as a designer is when high waisted bottoms hit the waist at an awkward spot. Right below the belly button is my least favorite place for a suit to hit. So I made sure these bottoms got up REAL high! There is no question if these are high waisted or not! Definite high going on right here.

Ok, well toodaloo!

hearts signature

3 Comments leave one →
  1. dopechic permalink
    April 3, 2013 1:39 am

    Nice job!! 🙂

  2. April 3, 2013 9:00 am

    This is very cute! Hahaha

  3. lady abigail permalink
    April 16, 2013 7:51 am

    what fabric did you use? did you make your own pattern?

Leave a Reply

