Skip to content

Homemade Kale Chips

March 22, 2013

DSC_7879 DSC_7877

Guys! Kale chips are so awesome!!! If you have never tried kale chips before, you MUST!!! My little mother made these often over the summer either as a snack or as a side dish with dinner.

Come follow me into the tasty world of kale chips and discover how EASY they are to make:

1. Place an even layer of kale leaves on a cooking pan

2. Sprinkle seasoning and/or salt on top

3. Cook in oven at 350 F until some edges turn golden

4. Remove from oven and eat to your heart’s content

Kale chips are healthy, soft, crunchy, tasty, light, and (I am not kidding when I say they are actually) FUN to eat. Kale chips are just like little green vitamins! I love these tasty lil things!!

hearts signature

One Comment leave one →
  1. Rachel permalink
    March 28, 2013 5:53 pm

    SO glad I scrolled down and saw this. I have a bunch of kale (I was trying to be better about green eating) and realized I had no idea what to do with it. Ha. How long will the chips stay good?

Leave a Reply

