Skip to content

S’Wonderful Photography

March 20, 2013

swonderful swonderful photos

Last year when I moved to L.A. for school, I became friends with a magnificent young lady named Lizzie (a.k.a. founder of S’Wonderful Photography)! Lizzie’s photography is so much fun to look at because it is so raw and real; the subject’s emotions are clearly portrayed. S’Wonderful’s photos are always filled with light and people and joy and real moments. I love it! She is always capturing moments that are truly special to someone, whether it’s weddings, engagements, family portraits, or just friends, i always feel the love that is beaming out of each picture. How cool to have friends like this! I would highly recommend looking at more of S’Wonderful’s photos right HERE! Hours of entertainment are awaiting you at her website. HA.

Lizzie and I attend the same church but I first initially met her at a small group Bible study. I thought she was the cutest little thing with the cutest style!

I would be remiss to not tell you about her background before signing off for today. Lizzie seemed like a joyful girl but I had no idea that she had been diagnosed with cancer about a year earlier. You can read more about her testimony HERE. She truly has an amazing story that shows how real joy can come from what most would see as a tragic event. This kind of joy could only come from knowing and loving our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Lizzie is one of those people who is truly beautiful inside and out. I am so thankful to know someone like her!

hearts signature

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 21, 2013 2:14 am

    Courtney!!! I just LOVE you! Thank you so much for your sweet heart and desire to feature, ME! I’m humbled and honored. Love you, dahling! Hope to see you very soon!

Leave a Reply

