Skip to content

I Made A 2013 Calendar

January 24, 2013

DSC_7721 DSC_7723 DSC_7737 DSC_7726 DSC_7727

Yes, that’s right, I faced this task head-on and I feel so accomplished for completing it! Crafts like these are a whole lot more tedious than I would prefer, in terms of tedious crafts. But I had fun! 2013 is going to be a big year for me; 23 Skidoo and I CANNOT WAIT to share the excitement with all of you. I am graduating with a fashion design degree from FIDM in June and I have a whole lot of things I am planning for this next stage of life, beginning the day after graduation. KINDA crazy. But I am literally bursting at the seams in excitement for the next stage. Like OH-mah-goodness. So ANYWAY, I really needed a straight up calendar for all the planning and organizing needed for this year. 2013 is going to be the year of glitter. Metaphorical glitter. Like, the glitter in my soul… ya know? So now I have a cute lil’ calendar to carry around my glittery goals! Does anybody else have fun goals for this year??

hearts signature

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

