Skip to content

my perfect match of skates

August 25, 2012

v        me trying to maintain myself on the skates (not gonna lie, i caused a few pretty bad accidents while loosing my balance. some of the accidents involved full cups of coffee. and i will say no more.)      v

i have been “shopping” for my perfect pair of roller derby skates for quite a few years now and i am so glad to have FINALLY found them!!! every time i found a pair they were either freakishly narrow and basically falling a part or just not right. but these are ARE right!! plus the hot pink aspects to them only make them more sassy. and i think we all know that i like to look a little sassy sometimes. so now i’ve been keeping my skates safe in my car in case there is ever a moment that is opportune for some roller derby.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

