Skip to content

for summer…

July 10, 2012

i am one of many dreams and goals and plans. these are just some that magically came into my head the other day while i was at a coffee shop with my posse. and by “posse” i mean my imaginary group of sassy asians who hair spray my hair and put gum in my mouth when i snap my fingers. and by “my imaginary group of sassy asians who hair spray my hair and put gum in my mouth when i snap my fingers” i ACTUALLY mean my sister and my brother and my lovely sister-in-law.

(just to clarify–my siblings don’t actually do anything when i snap my fingers and i very much respect asians. i’m not rippin’ on them i’m lovin’ them)

p.s. this song doesn’t have much similarity to my summer plans but it was in my head all day. so…figured i’d share it on here, i guess..

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

