Skip to content

i chopped my hair off

June 21, 2012

i did it!!!!!!!! butttttt, RACHEL (sounds familiar???? rachel was featured as a closet visit) was the one who actually chopped my hair off because she is a fabulous hair stylist! my hair was so long, the back was almost touching my bosom! it feels so fresh. anywho, i’ve been having a fun time doing 1960’s hair styles with the new do. in these pics, i didn’t really do anything to it, i will post some fun do’s in the future though! i’ve been having fun adjusting my closet to be more 1960’s! i’m so happy i cut my hair because for too long i want to cut my hair in a different way and NEVER DOOOOO! so i feel like i’ve become a new woman! ohhh also…my bro-in-law’s song of the week on his blog this week is BOMB. i’ve been listening to it on repeat for a good hour…or two…i keep thinking i won’t play it again but then once its over i’m like JUST ONE MORE TIME PLEEEEEEASE!! so take a listen below…FUH REL! its by julia stone…she must be awesome or something…

p.s. i am on the dredgers union blog today…CCHHHHeck it! –> !!!!!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 21, 2012 7:25 pm

    i wish my hair was as long as you cut it! looks great!!!!

  2. Jessica permalink
    June 21, 2012 7:54 pm

    looks fabulous!!!!!!

  3. June 21, 2012 11:24 pm

    Looks sweeeeeet!!!!!!!!!!

  4. June 27, 2012 6:49 pm

    looks great to me 😉

Leave a Reply

