Skip to content

a fish eye view

January 2, 2012

i love this fish eye camera i got for christmas! i love taking breaks from digital and using my 35 mm film camera’s because it keeps it more of an art. i just developed my first film from this pink lomography fish eye camera and below are a few of my favorites! i’ve already started my next roll of film and can’t wait to see how those come out too!

one of my favorite things about film is i usually forget what i took pictures of until i get my film developed and see the pictures. ahhh it just brings me joy! cheers to the first week of 2012!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

