Skip to content

there goes my life. just got a pinterest account.

October 21, 2011

i’ve been aware of pinterest for a little bit now, but never got around to actually creating my own “board”. well, thank God for sister-in-law’s who care about your pinteresitiy! my sister-in-law, angie, sent me an email from her account telling me i should start one, and i followed her command! on pinterest, you have boards that you pin things on that you like or inspire you, i have boards that involve fashion, art, DIY’s, food, home decor, architecture, and anything amazing! this website is freakishly full of insanely crazy nasty amazing and inspiring things! click HERE to check out my boards! i will most likely be updating you guys once in a while of new things on my board. above are just a few of my favorite things i found so far! yay! happy friday, e’erybody!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 22, 2011 11:06 am

    Those Scallped Shorts… ❤ ❤ ❤

  2. October 23, 2011 1:45 pm

    I’m all about pinning! I’ll be sure to follow your boards

  3. November 18, 2011 9:05 pm

    found your site on bing and was just what i was looking for, keep it up 🙂

Leave a Reply

