Skip to content

heyyyy look at that.

October 6, 2011

yo yo yiggy yiggy yooooo

i’ve only been here a week but as soon as i moved in i wanted to make my area as familiar to my style as possible so when i’m chillin i’ll feel at home and ya know all that stuff.

i love these hangers so much! my friends, ashley and carrie, got me these for graduation!

cleveland ❤

i actually painted this heart on with red nail polish, baaha…it all just came down to that.

the books i thought were important enough to pay for over baggage to bring to school. only one fashion book HA!

oh, then i decided it would be best to draw an asian styled mustachio over this picture…that oughta do it.

this is the view from my window. my apartment complex has a pool which is kinda cool and you can see my school from here too

One Comment leave one →
  1. Melanie McCrone permalink
    October 6, 2011 8:33 pm

    Courtney, my sweetheart, you just bring a giggle to my day with every post! Great pictures!…can’t wait to see the special nightime view from your elevator…I’m sure it is coming soon. Love and kisses, Mom

Leave a Reply

