Skip to content

A place I’d like to stay…

June 21, 2011

Today…I cleaned my room. that has got to be one of the most satisfying feelings in the entire world! sad…but true. as I was finding things and looking at how I could change the way some of my walls look, I got very inspired!

yes, I’m a die-hard mk&a fan. I know! I’m a nerd. we’ve established this like a million times. but on to the point…this picture is some what random…but one of my life goals is to have an insane pillow fight (which would obviously have to take place in an awesome room somewhere)…feathers everywhere!!!

I think my favorite things about my dream room would have to be…old brick walls (on one side), and a chalk board wall (on the other side), old wooden floors with  layered rugs, colorful/patterned victorian furniture and bed headboard, big windows with sheer curtains, chandeliers, book shelves and world maps everywhere! although, something I do love is just pure white walls with really fun bold couches and chairs! ahhh I love imagining what my future house will be like!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. tara permalink
    June 23, 2011 1:47 pm

    coolest room s ever! i especially the one studio room with the chandelier.

Leave a Reply

