Skip to content

Going Down the Aisle

February 12, 2011

SOMEBODY…marry me…right now, puh-lease! For those who have not heard yet, Urban Outfitters and Anthropologie are officially launching their Bridal line-BHLDN– in just 2 days! And incase you didn’t do that math, that would be February 14th. Which is Valentines Day. Which is supposedly the day of loooooooove….kind of.

I’ve been checking out some of the dresses and you know, now that I think of it, I’m pretty sure I am ready to get married now…not because I want one of these dresses or anything………….

Anyways, I can’t wait to see the rest of the collection! And in better quality too, check out a preview of the line below…

                

Uhh what? Did you catch that white wedding dress with the big black bow?…..Ok, just making sure…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

