Skip to content

We’re gettin’a new do!

February 6, 2011

Hello Folks,

I am in the middle of re-designing my blog, for a number of different reasons. So if you come to my page and it looks a little different, IT-IS-O-KAY! It is still 23 Skidoo here!! But as I’ve been looking for inspiration and kind of doing some research on this new little project, I have come across some pretty awesome stuff!

I think the most awesomest of the stuff I have come across has been A Beautiful Mess. When I came across this website….I basically looked into what I only dream of what I want my future to be.

I’m telling you guys, this chick is a-dor-a-ble! She has a line of vintage clothes and she also has the cutest store known to man. Oh my goodness. I just absolutely love the whole atmosphere of her blog and store. One day, I must flee to it…one day…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

