Skip to content

fourEYES

December 14, 2010

My latest, what some may call, “fashion obsession”, is the fact that I some what enjoy being called 4-eyes. I have encountered some people who think that it is the dumbest thing in the entire world that in the morning I put in my contacts and then also put on unsubscribed eyewear. But I don’t care!! I love wearing glasses that are just pretend! I love that you can get so many different kinds and it won’t cost you hundreds of dollars (or, even though some would not like to admit, possibly even thousands of dollars…whoever you are, its ok, I understand).

But anyways, just recently I have been discovering more and more amazing eyewear business’ that have really cool funky glasses that are actually under $80! I almost through a party! One of these specific eye places that basically changed my life was Spex Club. A few of their different frames are below. They have lots of different crazy styles and fun blod colors! Which just makes life so much fun..      

              

             

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 15, 2010 3:17 am

    Thank you for this post bellissima! Spex Club is running a promo right now 30% off everything on the site until Dec 22! Use the code Holiday2010 at checkout!

    Which pair did you get?

    Send us a pic!

    • December 16, 2010 8:49 pm

      ohh cool!! thanks! i actually haven’t gotten them yet, i still can’t decide!

  2. tara permalink
    December 17, 2010 12:12 am

    yeah! you rock court!

Leave a Reply

